Technology Leadership Team

Beau Wielkoszewski

Chief Technology Officer

beau.wielkoszewski@eagleschools.net

Emily Barela

Office Manager

emily.barela@eagleschools.net

Education Technology Manager

@eagleschools.net

Diana Valdez

IT Support Manager

diana.valdez@eagleschools.net

Jason Butters

IT Operations Manager

jason.butters@eagleschools.net

Marta Ellsworth

Student Systems Manager

marta.ellsworth@eagleschools.net

IT Support Team

Diana Valdez

IT SUPPORT MANAGER

diana.valdez@eagleschools.net

James (Jim) Towle

IT Support Specialist

james.towle@eagleschools.net

Lance Matus

IT Support Specialist

lance.matus@eagleschools.net

Kevin Joiner

IT Support Specialist

kevin.joiner@eagleschools.net

Susan Flock

IT Support Specialist

susan.flock@eagleschools.net

Victor Avila

IT Support Specialist

victor.avila@eagleschools.net

Chris Harkay

IT Support Specialist

@eagleschools.net

Valencia Hernandez

IT Intern

valencia.hernandez@eagleschools.net

IT Operations Team

Jason Butters

IT OPERATIONS MANAGER

jason.butters@eagleschools.net

Casey Canada

Low Voltage Technician

casey.canada@eagleschools.net

Joseph (Tyler) Haygood

Server Engineer

joseph.haygood@eagleschools.net

Stanley Lake

Network Systems Engineer

stanley.lake@eagleschools.net

Douglas Riggins

IT Sys Admin

douglas.riggins@eagleschools.net

Brett Palmer

IT Operations Field and Network Technician

brett.palmer@eagleschools.net

Education Technology Team

Brian Brugger

EDUCATIONAL TECHNOLOGY MANAGER

William (Will) Harris

Digital Learning (EdTech) Specialist

william.harris@eagleschools.net

Brianne (Bri) Chittenden

Digital Learning (EdTech) Specialist

brianne.chittenden@eagleschools.net

Student Data Team

Marta Ellsworth

STUDENT SYSTEMS MANAGER

marta.ellsworth@eagleschools.net

Lorri McGarvey

Enrollment & Records Coordinator lorri.mcgarvey@eagleschools.net

Amy Hawf

PowerSchool and State
Reporting Assistant

amy.hawf@eagleschools.net

Data Coordination and Visualization

Nicole (Niki) Sims

Data Coordination and Visualization Developer

nicole.sims@eagleschools.net