Meet the Team

Technology Leadership Team


Chief Technology Officer

@eagleschools.net

Emily Barela

Office Manager

emily.barela@eagleschools.net

Brian Brugger

Education Technology Manager

brian.brugger@eagleschools.net

Diana Valdez

IT Support Manager

diana.valdez@eagleschools.net

Jason Butters

IT Operations Manager

jason.butters@eagleschools.net

IT Support Team

Diana Valdez

IT Support Manager

diana.valdez@eagleschools.net

James (Jim) Towle

IT Support Specialist

james.towle@eagleschools.net
**********

Joanné Bott

HelpDesk Specialist

joanne.bott@eagleschools.netGoogle Hangout Message
**********HelpDesk

Lance Matus

IT Support Specialist

lance.matus@eagleschools.net
**********

tbd

IT Support Specialist

@eagleschools.net
**********

tbd

IT Support Specialist

@eagleschools.net
**********

* schedules may vary please contact us if you have a time-sensitive need

IT Operations Team

Jason Butters

IT Operations Manager

jason.butters@eagleschools.net

Casey Canada

Low Voltage Technician

casey.canada@eagleschools.net

Matthew Earle

IT Applications Specialist

matthew.earle@eagleschools.net

Brett Palmer

IT Operations Field Support Specialist

email@eagleschools.net

Joseph (Tyler) Haygood

Server Engineer

joseph.haygood@eagleschools.net

Stanley Lake

Network Systems Engineer

stanley.lake@eagleschools.net

Nicole (Niki) Sims

Software Developer/Analyst

nicole.sims@eagleschools.net

Education Technology Team

Brian Brugger

William (Will) Harris

Digital Learning (EdTech) Specialist

william.harris@eagleschools.netGoogle Hangout Message

Brianne (Bri) Chittenden

Student Data Team

Marta Ellsworth

Student Systems Manager

marta.ellsworth@eagleschools.net

Lorri McGarvey

Enrollment & Records Coordinator lorri.mcgarvey@eagleschools.net