Meet the Team

Technology Leadership Team

Catherine Jarnot

Chief Technology Officer (Interim)

catherine.jarnot@eagleschools.net

Emily Barela

Office Manager

emily.barela@eagleschools.net

Brian Brugger

Education Technology Manager

brian.brugger@eagleschools.net

Diana Valdez

IT Support Manager

diana.valdez@eagleschools.net

Jason Butters

IT Operations Manager

jason.butters@eagleschools.net

IT Support Team

Diana Valdez

IT Support Manager

diana.valdez@eagleschools.net

James (Jim) Towle

IT Support Specialist

james.towle@eagleschools.net
**********

Lance Matus

IT Support Specialist

lance.matus@eagleschools.net
**********

Alessie Acosta

IT Support Specialist

alessie.acosta@eagleschools.net
**********

David Romero Calvente

IT Support Specialist

david.romerocalvente@eagleschools.net
**********

Kevin Joiner

IT Support Specialist

kevin.joiner@eagleschools.net
**********

Tyler Garman

IT Support Specialist

tyler.garman@eagleschools.net
**********

* schedules may vary please contact us if you have a time-sensitive need

IT Operations Team

Jason Butters

IT Operations Manager

jason.butters@eagleschools.net

Casey Canada

Low Voltage Technician

casey.canada@eagleschools.net

Matthew Earle

IT Applications Specialist

matthew.earle@eagleschools.net

Brett Palmer

IT Operations Field Support Specialist

brett.palmer@eagleschools.net

Joseph (Tyler) Haygood

Server Engineer

joseph.haygood@eagleschools.net

Stanley Lake

Network Systems Engineer

stanley.lake@eagleschools.net

Nicole (Niki) Sims

Software Developer/Analyst

nicole.sims@eagleschools.net

Education Technology Team

Brian Brugger

William (Will) Harris

Digital Learning (EdTech) Specialist

william.harris@eagleschools.netGoogle Hangout Message

Brianne (Bri) Chittenden

Student Data Team

Marta Ellsworth

Student Systems Manager

marta.ellsworth@eagleschools.net

Lorri McGarvey

Enrollment & Records Coordinator lorri.mcgarvey@eagleschools.net